Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Robert A. Mileski, MD -  - Sports Medicine Doctor

Phoenix Orthopedic Group

Robert A. Mileski, MD

Sports Medicine Doctor & Orthopedic Surgeon located in Scottsdale, AZ

159 total reviews

Robert A. Mileski always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 159 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Robert Mileski below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela R.
Submitted 01/11/20
A great experience. There is nothing worse than knee pain. The gels and topical helped.
Virginia R.
Submitted 01/10/20
Great guy who communicates easily w/patient. He flies thru the office never leaving anyone to wait long. Knowledgeable & kind.
Jesse C.
Submitted 01/08/20
Dr. Meliskie told me he would do his best and he delivered! An excellent orthopedic surgeon.
Gary B.
Submitted 01/08/20
I appreciate the fact that dr. Moleski takes the time to explain my injury and treatment options. I am a returning patient of dr. Maleski. He fix my knee a few years ago. And I am happy with how my knee has healed.
FRRD L.
Submitted 01/08/20
HI DE HII. Absolutely one of the best I have high respect great faith in much trust I truly appreciate his expertise his professionalism and his integrity
ART B.
Submitted 12/20/19
Dr. Mileski and his staff are GREAT! Doc M. really knows his stuff and lets me ask all the questions I want. There was barely a wait, and the friendly, outgoing people there made an otherwise difficult experience as pleasant as possible!
Annette M.
Submitted 12/18/19
I had an emergency fall over a weekend and the office worked me in first thing Monday morning. Super helpful, responsive and knowledgeable team. Dr Mileski is compassionate, extremely supportive. Excellent care.
Charlie S.
Submitted 12/14/19
Very nice. Instead of pushing me for an additional MRI and possible surgery, he prescribed exercises and a chance to let knee heal. The knee has improved, I appreciated his approach.
MaryAnne H.
Submitted 12/13/19
8 - professional, informative, a bit rushed, but the day was crazy for them. Looking forward to continued relationship and treatment.
Rosario S.
Submitted 12/13/19
Great service and very helpful. Explained everything and follow up.
Albert R.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr mileski is awesome staff is perfect been going to them for years just love them, my family has been referred to the team. I will continue to go to Dr mileski's
Kasey B.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr. Mileski fixed ACL and meniscus injuries on both of my knees. Despite his busy schedule, he always takes time to listen to patient concerns and provide explanations.
Alexander A.
Submitted 11/30/19
Dr. Mileski is an excellent surgeon. I recently had my second procedure with him, and through the entire process his expertise and advice on how best to help me was top notch! Plus, he is very easy to talk to and listens to input from his patients. I would recommend him very highly.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 11/28/19
Super Friendly staff, so professional, didn't wait at all. Dr. Mileski thoroughly reviewed my images and past reports before his diagnosis and suggested treatment. He came highly recommended and I now know why! Thanks
John M.
Submitted 11/24/19
Dr Mileski performed a total knee replacement for me. Beside his demonstrated expertise and knowledge Dr Mileski has built a team that excels at patient care. Every step is meticulously supported to insure a successful outcome. No fluff, this man knows his business.
Martha R.
Submitted 10/31/19
Had to wait too long to be seen,didn't get home till 6:00 pm
Heidi T.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Mileski was quick, but thorough of his assessment and recommended course of treatment.
Ellen B.
Submitted 10/30/19
It was my first appointment with Dr. Mileski. He listened to all my concerns and addressed each one in a manner that was easy to understand. At the end of my appointment, I mentioned that I had another orthopedic problem. Instead of having me make another appointment, he immediately had x-rays taken and came back to discuss the situation. I was very impressed with him and highly recommend Dr Mileski.
Marilyn K.
Submitted 10/29/19
I received the answers I needed
Tony H.
Submitted 10/29/19
My baseball fanatic son who is a top catcher in Mesa American League had been complaining about his knees. After a complete evaluation, xray, exam and advice, Dr Mileski prescribed proper stretching, equipment and care to him to prevent further pain, and no meds required. I am thrilled. Also we have been analyzing other leg treatment charges of clients who have received treatment/surgery south of the border and we were surprised to find Dr Mileski's treatment fees to be more reasonable than what similar treatment costs south of the border....