Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Robert A. Mileski, MD -  - Sports Medicine Doctor

Phoenix Orthopedic Group

Robert A. Mileski, MD

Sports Medicine Doctor & Orthopedic Surgeon located in Scottsdale, AZ

110 total reviews

Robert A. Mileski always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Robert Mileski below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peggy D.
Submitted 05/04/19
Have been to Dr Mileski several times for my knees as have several of my other friends. He is very professional and he knows what he's doing. He has a great staff and I would highly recommend him to anyone!
MARK T.
Submitted 05/04/19
Got me in quick and all in the office were great!
Maria Z.
Submitted 05/04/19
Yo lo recomiendo es un excelente Doctor y un buen ser humano.
Judy C.
Submitted 05/03/19
I met with Dr. Mileski once for a consultation re a possible shoulder surgery. He was friendly and approachable, thorough, and seemed to be quite competent. I was very impressed with him.
Sandy H.
Submitted 05/03/19
My visit was very through and the doctor was polite.
Sharyn H.
Submitted 05/03/19
Dr. Mileski & his staff go on & beyond the call of duty. I am deeply grateful for their brilliant expertise, keen professionalism & heartfelt compassion.
Albert G.
Submitted 05/03/19
Great Experience. Dr. Mileski and his staff are excellent. Could not have received better care anywhere else. They are thorough and compassionate. Thank you to the entire team.
Darryl B.
Submitted 05/03/19
Dr Mileski did a fantastic job on my dislocated shoulder having three muscles torn off and are all back on and working. The office is efficient and friendly. I have nothing but good memories about the whole experience I had there and I recommend it for everybody.
Barbara A D.
Submitted 05/03/19
Everyone, doctor and support staff, is friendly, respectful and share in the patient's best outcome.
Anthony C.
Submitted 05/03/19
I have been a patient of Dr Mileski’s for 12 years. He is a true professional and his in office team is the very best around.