Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Robert A. Mileski, MD -  - Sports Medicine Doctor

Phoenix Orthopedic Group

Robert A. Mileski, MD

Sports Medicine Doctor & Orthopedic Surgeon located in Scottsdale, AZ

159 total reviews

Robert A. Mileski always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 159 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Robert Mileski below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

F H.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr. Mileski is wonderful. He helped me with two joint problems, my elbow & my knee. Very thorough and really took the time to listen to my complaints of where my pain is and helped pinpoint what was causing it and is now treating both areas. Thanks Doc!
Charlie E.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr mileski has done work on my mother my brother and my sister and myself. We could not be more satisfied with this doctor. He takes time out to talk to you and to check you out. Thank you dr. Moleski for the good work you have done on me and my family.
Barbara A D.
Submitted 10/01/19
The staff is always courteous and welcoming. They provide wonderful follow up advice as needed.
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 09/01/19
Amazing Doctor!
Terri A.
Submitted 08/31/19
My last visit with Dr. Mileski went well. Short wait time. His quality of care and concern have always been exceptional.
Jen M.
Submitted 08/31/19
Excellent as usual- thank you Dr. Bob!
Bernice K.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dear Dr Mileski and Staff My sincere Thank You for your God given skills to give me a new knee so I can stay independent and keep going. I have so many things that I still feel I need to do. I ask God's blessing on all of your lives. Sincerely, Bernice Kisluk
Deanna V.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Mileki is an excellent doctor; very knowlegeable and caring. The staff is efficient and very pleasant. The wait times could use some work.
Ron S.
Submitted 08/01/19
I had arthoscopic surgery done on my left knee by Dr. Mileski in 2010. The recovery was good and the end results have lasted 9 years with little pain and discomfort. When the pain in my right knee became more regular and driving longer distances was more cumbersome, I decided that it was time to have the right knee repaired. I chose Dr. Mileski again and I am recovering from arthoscopic surgery done in late June, 2019. I am still doing my therapy and still recovering but I feel confident that I will obtain similar positive results from this procedure as well.
Judy A.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. Mileski is great -very thorough and compassionate. I’m happy with my healing progress.
Mary A.
Submitted 07/31/19
When I was referred to Robert Mileski ,MD that was the best thing that happened to me he makes you feel safe and you know your in good hands. The office staff is wonderful to so helpful Super Great Excellent.
Jeralyn M.
Submitted 07/31/19
I love the fact Dr Mileski, gave physical therapy exercise for home therapy
Sherrill J.
Submitted 07/30/19
I have seen Dr. Mileski 5 or 6 times. He is very up front and honest with you. Also saw my boyfriend a few years ago and he saved his leg due to a staff infection from previous knee surgery.
Saad A.
Submitted 07/30/19
Little waiting. So many papers. Dr is good
Sal B.
Submitted 07/28/19
My experience with Dr. Mileski has been very positive. He explains things in terms I can understand and provides several options to consider for resolving the problem or concern. I have been seeing him for knee issues. First in 2013 for my right knee where the recommendation was to continue to monitor. This was good advice as it turned out to be tendinitis and quickly resolved itself with some time off from running. I saw him again in 2018 for my left knee which turned out to be localized areas of missing cartilage. This required surgery. I was provided with several surgical options and a recommendation which I ultimately selected. The procedures went well, and recovery has gone just as Dr. Mileski said it would. I am very happy with the outcome so far and I recommend seeing Dr. Mileski for any orthopedic needs.
Pam Z.
Submitted 07/28/19
Very thorough exam. Very professional and caring doctor
Dillon P.
Submitted 07/27/19
Dr Bob and his WHOLE staff are AWESOME! I feel heard, action is taken when needed, calls returned when messages left, and CARLEEN is a saint. I've had a couple of surgeries with Dr Mileski, all with very positive outcomes. 6 STARS if it was a choice!!
Richards You B.
Submitted 07/27/19
Good session and relieved swelling up
John S.
Submitted 07/27/19
Dr. Melski did a reverse shoulder replacement on my right shoulder on April 30th. Very pleased with the results, given the complexity of my surgery. Still going to ReHab Plus for ongoing rehab & seeing Dr. Mileski for progress evaluation. Great orthopedic surgeon & terrific professional office staff.
Sandra B.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr. Mileski was very caring and answered all my questions. Although the end result is I need to see a different type of surgeon he found the answer for my pain that my primary care doctor missed.I am very grateful that now with the right treatment I can get back to doing the things I love. Thank you Dr Mileski!