Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Robert A. Mileski, MD -  - Sports Medicine Doctor

Phoenix Orthopedic Group

Robert A. Mileski, MD

Sports Medicine Doctor & Orthopedic Surgeon located in Scottsdale, AZ

125 total reviews

Robert A. Mileski always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Robert Mileski below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kim J.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Mileski is kind, knowledgeable, funny. He made my experience so comfortable and was innovative in his approach to my knee pain. So thankful for his methods.
Marian G.
Submitted 08/29/21
Dr. Mileski is a wonderful doctor. He listens carefully and explains things so you understand. His staff was friendly and there was minimal wait time. I would highly recommend Dr. Mileski and his office.
Milton P.
Submitted 08/11/21
Thorough exam and diagnosis. But waited 90 minutes to see the Dr. Very helpful though.
Linda P.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr Mileski is an outstanding surgeon. He replaced my right kne e in 2017, my right rotator cuff in 2020 and he just replaced my right knee 3 weeks ago. He is the best. I have had excellent outcomes for all three surgeries.
Harry W.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr Mileski is a very good surgeon. He did rotator cuff surgery on my right shoulder 2 years ago. My left shoulder is now bothering me similar to the same problems I had with my right shoulder. Dr Mileski is having me do exercises as I wait to have an MRI done. I have great respect for Dr Mileski and don’t hesitate to recommend him to my friends.
Richard G.
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr Mileski is world class as well as his staff!! Good bedside manner & very thorough. He allows adequate time for questions & answers. He provides you with options & recommendations that would yield the best results for you. We are trying to bypass surgery for my shoulder & knee via home exercise & a Cortisone injection for the shoulder. So far, so good! I have the utmost confidence in Dr Mileski & I highly endorse him if you're looking for a shoulder/knee doctor!
Katherine B.
Submitted 05/19/21
Felt Dr. Mileski was very thorough. He and I both have had our COVID vaccinations, so I felt comfortable being without a mask. However, Dr. Mileski was sure to ask if I preferred him to wear one, because he had no problem weraring one. He explained the upcoming procedure very well & the office personnel were great too
Bill D.
Submitted 05/08/21
My experience with Dr. Mileski was was fantastic. He is thorough, friendly and has a totally positive attitude about caring for his patients.
Rita R.
Submitted 05/07/21
I and my family have been patients of Dr. Mileski for many years. He listens, offers solutions and is the greatest shot giver ever. I trust his judgment and the treatments he provides. ***** (out 5)!!
Brenda F.
Submitted 04/19/21
Dr. Mileski is very personal, friendly, and takes his time to listen and ask questions. My issue is not one that he deals with on a regular basis, but he was able to direct me to someone who will be able to help me. I appreciate his networking and knowledge of skilled medical professionals. Thank you, Dr. Mileski.
FRED L.
Submitted 04/11/21
Dr MILESKI It is absolutely the finest most precise orthopedic surgeons! And he really cares for his patience in my opinion he receives my triple FIVE stars:-))
KATHRYN J.
Submitted 04/10/21
My visit was to seek a solution to my nagging right knee pain .Dr. MIleski was able to offer me several option to help my problem .He is very professional He gave more better hope for a solution .Dr.Mileski listens to the patients and is very thoughtful and caring . I would tell anyone he is credit to his profession .I am Still thinking about my opinion to help my problem This is the first doctor I visited that ever "THANKED" me for coming to his office. THANK YOU DR MILESKI FOR RESTORING MY FAITH IN ORTHOPEDIC SURGEONS!!!!!
Donald D.
Submitted 04/02/21
What a great doctor! My knee was swollen for about 2 weeks so I found some really good reviews on Dr Mileski and now can attest that they are all true. Although no appointments were available until Monday, his secretary contacted me and said he could see me on Friday! What a great surprise. He was extremely thorough, genuinely concerned about my knee pain and meticulous in his approach. He was super detailed about the procedures to gety knee better and was able to perform everything in office right away. He also had a great sense of humor which is a great attribute. If anyone I know asks me for a good knee doctor, he gets my recommendation without hesitation.
Bruce M.
Submitted 03/11/21
Thorough exam. All questions were answered.
Frank K.
Submitted 02/07/21
Dr. Mileski is a skilled surgeon who diagnosed my torn rotator cuff and performed surgery to fix it. I am on my 3rd week of recovery and already it's significantly less pain and better functioning of the shoulder than before. Looking forward to full recovery and playing golf.
Nicole K.
Submitted 01/13/21
Best Orthopedic Surgeon Ever. Saw my mom today. She has had two replacements at 86. She had some pain in her right knee. Got her in the next day even after he did surgery that morning. I have never met such a caring Surgeon. His is the best by far. And his bright smile and brilliant blue eyes let's you know you are in the best of hands. His staff is amazing
Lily Y.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. Mileski was very personable, knowledgeable, and helped me understand my injury and how to properly heal. I would definitely recommend him!
David D.
Submitted 01/04/21
Very satisfied with this Doctor.
Clarissa B.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Mileski and staff are prompt, courteous and take the time to discuss your medical needs. I felt valued as a patient and person during my visit.
Toni M.
Submitted 11/29/20
Dr. Mileski is the type of doctor that was around in the ‘50s. He spends so much time with you and listens to your concerns. Most importantly, he corrects issues. When the next thing on me breaks ( aging! Arg!) I will be back in to see him.