Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Robert A. Mileski, MD -  - Sports Medicine Doctor

Phoenix Orthopedic Group

Robert A. Mileski, MD

Sports Medicine Doctor & Orthopedic Surgeon located in Scottsdale, AZ

86 total reviews

Robert A. Mileski always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Robert Mileski below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Libby R.
Submitted 05/28/20
My whole journey through surgery was so well explained and demonstrated that it eased my anxiety greatly. Dr. Milesky is easy to talk to, a valuable plus. Carlene is a very patient asset to the office, as well. I’d steer anyone needing orthopedic help to Dr. Mileski!
Bradley H.
Submitted 05/19/20
The thought of surgery and feelings of angst go hand in hand. The foremost question in the mind of the patient is, "Does this doctor know what he/she is doing?!" I can tell you from first hand experience that Dr. Mileski not only knows what he is doing but also cares about his patients. I will not hesitate to recommend him to may friends and family.
Stacy S.
Submitted 05/14/20
Dr malenski shoulder done three surgeries on me he's a wonderful doctor I love it love them he does a great job great work and he treats you with the most respect and his assistant Carly she's awesome keep up the good work team I would go back and I would refer these this doctor to anyone
Kathy M.
Submitted 04/29/20
Have always had a good experience with visits and surgery. Dr Mileski takes time to explain things and answer any questions.
Scott K.
Submitted 04/28/20
Always fully informed, talks about options, but let’s me decide. I can’t say enough about Dr. M
Scott K.
Submitted 04/28/20
Always professional but personal. Discusses options and let’s you decide. This Dr. knows his stuff inside and out can’t say enough good about him.
Sue W.
Submitted 04/26/20
Very good!
Barb P.
Submitted 04/24/20
Staff is pleasant and Dr Mileski takes the time to thoroughly explain treatment options.
JEMMIE G.
Submitted 04/09/20
It was great as usual, very informative
George T.
Submitted 03/31/20
Dr Mileski performed a thorough examination and clearly explained the procedures, causes of my ailments and what treatments were needed as well as future treatments and recommendations needed to alleviate my condition.
David D.
Submitted 03/30/20
He is very informative and I feel more aware of my injury and the options of treatment. Thanks to the Dr. And staff.
Bernice K.
Submitted 03/27/20
Dear Dr Mileski and Staff, I want to thank you for such a successful second knee replacement. Now I have two brand new knees. You are a very kind and caring and your staff is wonderful. God has blessed you with a very special gift and I am thankful for all you have done for me. I am doing my exercises and walking every day. I feel fantastic at 85 thanks to you. May God bless you and take good care of you all Bernice Kisluk
Nicole K.
Submitted 03/25/20
Had my final visit with Dr Mileski after he repaired my Achilles Tendon rupture. Back to exercising and my Achilles Tendon feels just fine. Amazing Orthopedic Surgeon and wonderful caring staff .Thank God for this incredible group
Mary A.
Submitted 03/11/20
He’s really great, explains your condition and what he wants to do to make you feel better
Scott R.
Submitted 03/11/20
Always attentive to your issues. Great Doctor
Sandra H.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr Mileski was more relaxed - not so fast to leave. He explained my questions and was very through.
Pam L.
Submitted 03/07/20
He's a great doctor! He did surgery on my shoulder 10 years ago so when I thought I had hurt it again, I knew I needed to see Dr. Mileski. Luckily I didn't hurt it as bad as I did last time. Thank You Dr. Mileski.
John O.
Submitted 03/07/20
Dr was very knowledgeable and professional and so easy to be with. He explained all my options which was so very helpful.
Carolyn E.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr. Mileski and his staff (Carleen in particular) are simply the best!!! He made my L shoulder like new in 2015. I requested him to do the same for my R shoulder. I've all the confidence in him!
John M.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr Mileski has built a team and practice that is the example of how it is done. Professional, Results oriented, focused on your recovery