Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Robert A. Mileski, MD -  - Sports Medicine Doctor

Phoenix Orthopedic Group

Robert A. Mileski, MD

Sports Medicine Doctor & Orthopedic Surgeon located in Scottsdale, AZ

77 total reviews

Robert A. Mileski always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Robert Mileski below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

George T.
Submitted 03/31/20
Dr Mileski performed a thorough examination and clearly explained the procedures, causes of my ailments and what treatments were needed as well as future treatments and recommendations needed to alleviate my condition.
David D.
Submitted 03/30/20
He is very informative and I feel more aware of my injury and the options of treatment. Thanks to the Dr. And staff.
Bernice K.
Submitted 03/27/20
Dear Dr Mileski and Staff, I want to thank you for such a successful second knee replacement. Now I have two brand new knees. You are a very kind and caring and your staff is wonderful. God has blessed you with a very special gift and I am thankful for all you have done for me. I am doing my exercises and walking every day. I feel fantastic at 85 thanks to you. May God bless you and take good care of you all Bernice Kisluk
Nicole K.
Submitted 03/25/20
Had my final visit with Dr Mileski after he repaired my Achilles Tendon rupture. Back to exercising and my Achilles Tendon feels just fine. Amazing Orthopedic Surgeon and wonderful caring staff .Thank God for this incredible group
Mary A.
Submitted 03/11/20
He’s really great, explains your condition and what he wants to do to make you feel better
Scott R.
Submitted 03/11/20
Always attentive to your issues. Great Doctor
Sandra H.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr Mileski was more relaxed - not so fast to leave. He explained my questions and was very through.
Pam L.
Submitted 03/07/20
He's a great doctor! He did surgery on my shoulder 10 years ago so when I thought I had hurt it again, I knew I needed to see Dr. Mileski. Luckily I didn't hurt it as bad as I did last time. Thank You Dr. Mileski.
John O.
Submitted 03/07/20
Dr was very knowledgeable and professional and so easy to be with. He explained all my options which was so very helpful.
Carolyn E.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr. Mileski and his staff (Carleen in particular) are simply the best!!! He made my L shoulder like new in 2015. I requested him to do the same for my R shoulder. I've all the confidence in him!
John M.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr Mileski has built a team and practice that is the example of how it is done. Professional, Results oriented, focused on your recovery
Nicole K.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr Mileski did his second surgery on mom. Months ago he did a knee replacement on her right knee and now did a knee replacement on her left knee. At 85 she is doing fantastic. I love this brilliantly gifted Surgeon. No one does it better than Dr Mileski. His staff is also the best
Monica C.
Submitted 02/05/20
Follow up after surgery
Jill M.
Submitted 01/18/20
It was a great experience. Staff was great as well.
Ronald S.
Submitted 01/18/20
Good
Nancy B.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr. Mileski was very thorough and explained so I could understand. The staff was very professional, but friendly and I felt comfortable.
Debra E.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr Mileski is a very caring physician who is personable and kind. He takes time to listen to the patient and is conservative in treatment. I highly recommend him! His office staff are top notch as well!
Paulette & Art G.
Submitted 01/14/20
He is just the bestest guy ever. Just listen closely to him and you will never fail to learn something good from him. Highly, highly recommended for anyone, any age, it is always a fun Dr. visit. You are the best Thank you Doc. you are the greatest.
Pamela R.
Submitted 01/11/20
A great experience. There is nothing worse than knee pain. The gels and topical helped.
Virginia R.
Submitted 01/10/20
Great guy who communicates easily w/patient. He flies thru the office never leaving anyone to wait long. Knowledgeable & kind.