Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Robert A. Mileski, MD -  - Sports Medicine Doctor

Phoenix Orthopedic Group

Robert A. Mileski, MD

Sports Medicine Doctor & Orthopedic Surgeon located in Scottsdale, AZ

133 total reviews

Robert A. Mileski always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 133 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Robert Mileski below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Keith W.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Mileski was very thorough with his examination and I left my first appointment being treated. I would recommend him to my friends.
Margot M.
Submitted 11/29/21
The visit met my expectations. The doctor explained my condition thoroughly and quickly put on a cast. However, the wait was over two hours.
Michael I.
Submitted 11/22/21
Accurately diagnosed and repaired rotator cuff.
Ellen C.
Submitted 11/21/21
Awesome Doctor
DON C.
Submitted 11/19/21
IT WAS MY FIRST TIME. NEED TO HAVE A FOLLOW UP SOON TO CONTINUE YOUR THERAPHY. ONLY SLIGHT IMPROVEMENT TX DON
Michelle A.
Submitted 11/16/21
Great as always!
Albert J.
Submitted 11/06/21
Excellent description of various treatments. Gave the pros and cons of each.
Nancy S.
Submitted 10/13/21
Liked him, took time to explain.
Kim J.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Mileski is kind, knowledgeable, funny. He made my experience so comfortable and was innovative in his approach to my knee pain. So thankful for his methods.
Marian G.
Submitted 08/29/21
Dr. Mileski is a wonderful doctor. He listens carefully and explains things so you understand. His staff was friendly and there was minimal wait time. I would highly recommend Dr. Mileski and his office.
Milton P.
Submitted 08/11/21
Thorough exam and diagnosis. But waited 90 minutes to see the Dr. Very helpful though.
Linda P.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr Mileski is an outstanding surgeon. He replaced my right kne e in 2017, my right rotator cuff in 2020 and he just replaced my right knee 3 weeks ago. He is the best. I have had excellent outcomes for all three surgeries.
Harry W.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr Mileski is a very good surgeon. He did rotator cuff surgery on my right shoulder 2 years ago. My left shoulder is now bothering me similar to the same problems I had with my right shoulder. Dr Mileski is having me do exercises as I wait to have an MRI done. I have great respect for Dr Mileski and don’t hesitate to recommend him to my friends.
Richard G.
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr Mileski is world class as well as his staff!! Good bedside manner & very thorough. He allows adequate time for questions & answers. He provides you with options & recommendations that would yield the best results for you. We are trying to bypass surgery for my shoulder & knee via home exercise & a Cortisone injection for the shoulder. So far, so good! I have the utmost confidence in Dr Mileski & I highly endorse him if you're looking for a shoulder/knee doctor!
Katherine B.
Submitted 05/19/21
Felt Dr. Mileski was very thorough. He and I both have had our COVID vaccinations, so I felt comfortable being without a mask. However, Dr. Mileski was sure to ask if I preferred him to wear one, because he had no problem weraring one. He explained the upcoming procedure very well & the office personnel were great too
Bill D.
Submitted 05/08/21
My experience with Dr. Mileski was was fantastic. He is thorough, friendly and has a totally positive attitude about caring for his patients.
Rita R.
Submitted 05/07/21
I and my family have been patients of Dr. Mileski for many years. He listens, offers solutions and is the greatest shot giver ever. I trust his judgment and the treatments he provides. ***** (out 5)!!
Brenda F.
Submitted 04/19/21
Dr. Mileski is very personal, friendly, and takes his time to listen and ask questions. My issue is not one that he deals with on a regular basis, but he was able to direct me to someone who will be able to help me. I appreciate his networking and knowledge of skilled medical professionals. Thank you, Dr. Mileski.
FRED L.
Submitted 04/11/21
Dr MILESKI It is absolutely the finest most precise orthopedic surgeons! And he really cares for his patience in my opinion he receives my triple FIVE stars:-))
KATHRYN J.
Submitted 04/10/21
My visit was to seek a solution to my nagging right knee pain .Dr. MIleski was able to offer me several option to help my problem .He is very professional He gave more better hope for a solution .Dr.Mileski listens to the patients and is very thoughtful and caring . I would tell anyone he is credit to his profession .I am Still thinking about my opinion to help my problem This is the first doctor I visited that ever "THANKED" me for coming to his office. THANK YOU DR MILESKI FOR RESTORING MY FAITH IN ORTHOPEDIC SURGEONS!!!!!