Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Robert A. Mileski, MD -  - Sports Medicine Doctor

Phoenix Orthopedic Group

Robert A. Mileski, MD

Sports Medicine Doctor & Orthopedic Surgeon located in Scottsdale, AZ

4.86/5 Star Rating
221 total reviews

Robert A. Mileski always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 221 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Robert Mileski below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Great doctor. Explained entire process thoroughly.
Esten H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Good I am now Ready to go
Andrea H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Dr. Mileski is very easy-going, very knowledgeable and very thorough. I very much appreciate these qualities and I trust him. His staff is very likable and efficient.
Eydie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
He’s the best. He’s helped me with every issue I had. His staff is attentive and my appointments are on time.
Kenneth T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
N/A
James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Excellent doctor. Very knowledgeable. Competent surgeon. Communicates well. Highly recommend.
Ronald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Very thorough, didn’t try to convince me to take further tests but be aware if conditions worsen
Deb W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
I immediately trusted Dr. Mileski he really knows his shit!
Kenneth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
Dr Mileski and staff were great. Good to find out I didn't have torn ACL and everyone here was professional and courteous. Highly recommend.
Theodore Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
Wounderfull!! Great service w/ great results. Thank you!!
Sophia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Knowledgeable and friendly.
Julie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Unbelievable patient experience. The surgeon spent so much quality time with me even though he had a few patients in the waiting room. But it seemed as though the office was run so smoothly that nobody nobody complained. They were really anxious to meet with him.
Ardeshir (Ardy) S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
Outstanding. Dr. Mileski is extremely knowledgeable and knows what he is doing. He takes his time to review all the details from X-ray and or MRI and provides spot on opinion about the suggestions related to the next steps.
Bev M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
Very nice doctor, have another appointment after mri
JAMES V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
VERY GOOD THANK YOU FOR YOUR HELP. MY KNEE IS GOOD
Daniel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Always top notch
Dr Rosalyn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Dr. Mileski was thorough in his explanation of my impending knee replacement. He took the time to answer all my questions and concerns. He provided temporary treatment options if surgery cannot be completed as soon as I want. Moreover, he communicated the urgency to get paperwork completed to ensure a timely surgery date. I am motivated to do the first of two knee surgeries.
Dani F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
I trust Dr. Mileski. When I recently had a pinched nerve in my neck, he was the first doctor I wanted to see! He knows what he's doing. He tells the truth. Trust is everything. He couldn't help me but he had his office follow-up with someone who could. Wish he was my PCP.
Chris C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Dr. Mileski was friendly, attentive and knowledgeable from the moment we met. I had many questions about the bicep distal tendon tear injury I had sustained, and he had all of the answers. He even talked about various methods of surgery that are recommended and which method he liked best, and why. He made me feel confident that he had enough experience with this injury and has had proven outcomes that I was looking for since there were common side effects regarding nerve issues that I was hoping to prevent. I'm 4 months out from surgery with full mobility, no pain, and I didn't experience the nerve issues common with this surgery. I highly recommend Dr. Mileski and would go to him again.
Julianna U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Very skilled and knowledgeable professional.