Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Robert A. Mileski, MD -  - Sports Medicine Doctor

Phoenix Orthopedic Group

Robert A. Mileski, MD

Sports Medicine Doctor & Orthopedic Surgeon located in Scottsdale, AZ

4.85/5 Star Rating
191 total reviews

Robert A. Mileski always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Robert Mileski below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chasity M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Very accurate & so good in what he does!!
Kamil B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Awesome , professional service .
Craig O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
dr. M is a no nonsense type of doctor. He tells you exactly the way things are no beating around the bush.. he’s helped me and my son out several times shoulders and my son’s knee and has done a fantastic job each time one of the best Doctors I’ve ever met
Rachael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Excellent
Daniel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
I had the privilege of being under the care of Dr. Robert Mileski for a tibial tubercle osteotomy, and I couldn't be more pleased with the results. Dr. Mileski's expertise and precision in performing the surgery were truly remarkable. From the very beginning, Dr. Mileski exhibited a level of professionalism and compassion that immediately put me at ease. He took the time to explain the procedure in detail, answering all my questions and addressing any concerns I had. This clear communication continued throughout my entire journey, leaving me feeling confident and well-informed. The surgery itself was a resounding success. Dr. Mileski's skill in performing the tibial tubercle osteotomy was evident, and the outcome exceeded my expectations. I experienced minimal discomfort and a surprisingly swift recovery, which I attribute to Dr. Mileski's surgical prowess. Not only is Dr. Mileski a talented surgeon, but he also possesses a warm and caring demeanor that makes patients feel valued and cared for. His dedication to my well-being extended beyond the operating room, as he provided exceptional post-operative care and support. Thanks to Dr. Robert Mileski, I now enjoy a vastly improved quality of life, free from the limitations and pain that once plagued me. I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Mileski to anyone in need of orthopedic surgery. His expertise, compassion, and commitment to his patients are truly second to none. I am profoundly grateful for his outstanding care.
Jeffery B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Good evaluation and recommendations for next steps
Suzette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Very informative, takes time with his patience, reviews everything. Provides options. Staff is helpful and friendly.
Mike C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Very satisfied,Dr Mileski,is a excellent doctor and I'm very happy with the results and progress
Alfred B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Pleasant doctor who has clear explanations of your problem
Josh P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
Doctor was thorough and listened about what was bothering me and suggested a procedure going forward.
Celia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Awesome
Cavin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Confident! Knows what he is doing. I'm healing very fast from my ACL and meniscus surgery
Janice H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Waited too long for the doctor to see me. I spent over two hours in his office. I liked Dr. Mileski!
Rose P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Love my dr very pleased with his services and staff very pleasant always recommend him to people have sent dr for a very long time
Janette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
In n Out, quick and to the point, very efficient.
Darin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
Dr. Mileski is always very informative which I find very refreshing. In addition, his office staff is always very kind and accommodating.
Jose D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Very profesional, knowledgeable and above all descriptive of the different options available of future ways of handling my injury. Thank you Jose Diaz
Cynthia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
Dr. Mileski always takes the time to make sure my questions are answered and he has addressed the reason for my visit.
Frank & Patricia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
We have been using Dr. Mileski for 15 years or more. Always nothing but the best service from everyone.
Darcy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Dr Mileski’s office was easy to schedule with, and staff was friendly and helpful. Dr.Mileski provided information and discussed my situation with sufficient detail for me to make a decision on the next step. Dr. Mileski was kind, patient, and professional. I highly recommend Phoenix Orthopedic Group!