Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Robert A. Mileski, MD -  - Sports Medicine Doctor

Phoenix Orthopedic Group

Robert A. Mileski, MD

Sports Medicine Doctor & Orthopedic Surgeon located in Scottsdale, AZ

110 total reviews

Robert A. Mileski always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Robert Mileski below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicole K.
Submitted 01/13/21
Best Orthopedic Surgeon Ever. Saw my mom today. She has had two replacements at 86. She had some pain in her right knee. Got her in the next day even after he did surgery that morning. I have never met such a caring Surgeon. His is the best by far. And his bright smile and brilliant blue eyes let's you know you are in the best of hands. His staff is amazing
Lily Y.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. Mileski was very personable, knowledgeable, and helped me understand my injury and how to properly heal. I would definitely recommend him!
David D.
Submitted 01/04/21
Very satisfied with this Doctor.
Clarissa B.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Mileski and staff are prompt, courteous and take the time to discuss your medical needs. I felt valued as a patient and person during my visit.
Toni M.
Submitted 11/29/20
Dr. Mileski is the type of doctor that was around in the ‘50s. He spends so much time with you and listens to your concerns. Most importantly, he corrects issues. When the next thing on me breaks ( aging! Arg!) I will be back in to see him.
Sharon F.
Submitted 11/24/20
From the moment that I walked into the office I felt welcome and cared for. Dr. Meleski replaced my shoulder and now it is perfect again. He is a stellar surgeon and his staff kind, considerate, and professional!!!
Keith Z.
Submitted 11/24/20
personable, professional and feel confident i am in GOOD hands with Dr. Mileski and his staff
Leslie S.
Submitted 11/05/20
Friendly, professional, and efficient! Thank you!
David C.
Submitted 10/29/20
Always professional, takes time to explain procedure options. Office staff are very professional as well.
Nancy B.
Submitted 10/29/20
I was seen promptly and had a good discussion about my problem with the doctor.
Mike R.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr. mileski is one of the best doctors I have ever been to. He has done both of my shoulders and they both turned out perfect! If you want to see one of the best doctors in town, Dr Mileski is your man!
Conor C.
Submitted 10/29/20
It was an absolute pleasure being a patient of Dr. Mileski
Maggie G.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr. Mileski and his staff are excellent!!
Patricia R.
Submitted 09/24/20
wait is long but Dr. Mileski is takes his time, is very informative and answers all your questions
Malcolm H.
Submitted 09/23/20
Very good and helpful!
Dave M.
Submitted 09/23/20
Was good. Dr was direct and to the point. Went over my images and explained them to me. Appreciate that. Wait wasn’t too bad. Receptionist was knowledgeable and helpful. Over all good experience.
Edward P.
Submitted 09/23/20
My visit included xrays, examination and procedure on my elbow to drain the fluid. I was pleased with my visit and Dr. Mileski was professional and had good oral communication skills. I recommend him.
Denny C.
Submitted 08/10/20
Good.
Scott K.
Submitted 08/08/20
My experiences have all been very positive with Dr. Mileski. He spends time laying out the options. But let’s you choose the one best suited for you
Ardy S.
Submitted 06/22/20
Dr. Mileski is brilliant doctor as far as identifying the problem. He has perform multiple surgeries on my knee and I was blessed to have him as my surgeon. Lately he is helping me with my shoulder and neck pain and he has been spot on as far as diagnosing the problem. I highly recommend Dr. Mileski.