Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Robert A. Mileski, MD -  - Sports Medicine Doctor

Phoenix Orthopedic Group

Robert A. Mileski, MD

Sports Medicine Doctor & Orthopedic Surgeon located in Scottsdale, AZ

97 total reviews

Robert A. Mileski always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Robert Mileski below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia R.
Submitted 09/24/20
wait is long but Dr. Mileski is takes his time, is very informative and answers all your questions
Malcolm H.
Submitted 09/23/20
Very good and helpful!
Dave M.
Submitted 09/23/20
Was good. Dr was direct and to the point. Went over my images and explained them to me. Appreciate that. Wait wasn’t too bad. Receptionist was knowledgeable and helpful. Over all good experience.
Edward P.
Submitted 09/23/20
My visit included xrays, examination and procedure on my elbow to drain the fluid. I was pleased with my visit and Dr. Mileski was professional and had good oral communication skills. I recommend him.
Denny C.
Submitted 08/10/20
Good.
Scott K.
Submitted 08/08/20
My experiences have all been very positive with Dr. Mileski. He spends time laying out the options. But let’s you choose the one best suited for you
Ardy S.
Submitted 06/22/20
Dr. Mileski is brilliant doctor as far as identifying the problem. He has perform multiple surgeries on my knee and I was blessed to have him as my surgeon. Lately he is helping me with my shoulder and neck pain and he has been spot on as far as diagnosing the problem. I highly recommend Dr. Mileski.
Terry S.
Submitted 06/22/20
Great experience! Staff was helpful and friendly. John took my x-rays and I was treated very well.
Stefan Z.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr Mileski is a doctor that cares about his patients, He tells me when I am overdoing my exercises and the harm they can do to my body. He does not push pills or shots, he prefers a natural approach and that works perfect for me.
Nancy A.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr. Mileski is great! He fixed my husband's shoulder quite a few years ago and it's still working! I've seen him for a shoulder problem as well. He's compassionate and excellent at what he does. In my opinion, it's not easy to find a doctor that has both qualities. I highly recommend Dr. Mileski!!
Andy S.
Submitted 06/04/20
Ok
Libby R.
Submitted 05/28/20
My whole journey through surgery was so well explained and demonstrated that it eased my anxiety greatly. Dr. Milesky is easy to talk to, a valuable plus. Carlene is a very patient asset to the office, as well. I’d steer anyone needing orthopedic help to Dr. Mileski!
Bradley H.
Submitted 05/19/20
The thought of surgery and feelings of angst go hand in hand. The foremost question in the mind of the patient is, "Does this doctor know what he/she is doing?!" I can tell you from first hand experience that Dr. Mileski not only knows what he is doing but also cares about his patients. I will not hesitate to recommend him to may friends and family.
Stacy S.
Submitted 05/14/20
Dr malenski shoulder done three surgeries on me he's a wonderful doctor I love it love them he does a great job great work and he treats you with the most respect and his assistant Carly she's awesome keep up the good work team I would go back and I would refer these this doctor to anyone
Kathy M.
Submitted 04/29/20
Have always had a good experience with visits and surgery. Dr Mileski takes time to explain things and answer any questions.
Scott K.
Submitted 04/28/20
Always fully informed, talks about options, but let’s me decide. I can’t say enough about Dr. M
Scott K.
Submitted 04/28/20
Always professional but personal. Discusses options and let’s you decide. This Dr. knows his stuff inside and out can’t say enough good about him.
Sue W.
Submitted 04/26/20
Very good!
Barb P.
Submitted 04/24/20
Staff is pleasant and Dr Mileski takes the time to thoroughly explain treatment options.
JEMMIE G.
Submitted 04/09/20
It was great as usual, very informative