Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Robert A. Mileski, MD -  - Sports Medicine Doctor

Phoenix Orthopedic Group

Robert A. Mileski, MD

Sports Medicine Doctor & Orthopedic Surgeon located in Scottsdale, AZ

159 total reviews

Robert A. Mileski always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 159 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Robert Mileski below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen B.
Submitted 09/14/22
Excellent!
Jennifer S.
Submitted 09/13/22
Great doctor, very personable and explained options thoroughly. I have total confidence in his experience and skills.
ALBERT P.
Submitted 09/06/22
DR. MILESKI WAS VERY THOROUGH WITH THE EXAM. THANK YOU!
Kathy M.
Submitted 07/26/22
Courtney checked me in promptly and in less than 5 min I was called back for X-rays. Soon after Dr Mileski came in. Charlie was proficient in handling my MRI. I am a new patient and also new to area. Directions were perfect.
Dijana H.
Submitted 07/25/22
Excellent
Robert W.
Submitted 07/15/22
All good but wait was to long.
Brian D.
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. Mileski is the best! Very competent and he explains the patient’s circumstances in easy to understand language!
Matthew S.
Submitted 06/11/22
Dr Mileski has a friendly bedside manner, shows interest in his patients beyond any medical complaint and explains his diagnosis and treatment clearly. His proposed treatment includes patient input rather than dictates.
Katherine B.
Submitted 06/03/22
I cannot be happier with Dr Mileski. I had a total knee replacement and it went very well. I also had a torn rotator cuff surgery done on my shoulder and am thrilled with the results. Thank you Dr Mileski!! God bless you and your office
Lauren R.
Submitted 05/30/22
Dr. Mileski and the staff were great to work with throughout my recovery. Thank you!
Frank S.
Submitted 05/30/22
Very good meeting. Thanks
Joy V.
Submitted 05/29/22
My first visit with Dr Mileski, a POSITIVE experience. Thank you!
James C.
Submitted 05/28/22
Honest, Friendly and Thorough
Richard K.
Submitted 04/20/22
Excellent Doctor. Sometimes the wait is lengthy but the care is excellent.
Al G.
Submitted 04/17/22
Thank you Dr. Mileski! After right and left shoulder and left knee surgeries, I’m still in the game. Playing golf, tennis and still skiing at 82.
Jemmie G.
Submitted 03/16/22
Great service, really list to you and your concerns.
Jeff Y.
Submitted 03/11/22
Seasoned Ortho Doctor. Knowledgeable; communicates well; quick and simple process from appointment to diagnosis t surgery.
Maria Z.
Submitted 03/11/22
El doctor es excelente sobre todo muy buena persona
Rosemarie P.
Submitted 03/06/22
Very happy and pleased with his quality of care and outcome
Donald W.
Submitted 03/06/22
This is the 2nd procedure I had with Dr. Mileski. Other than some confusion with communication and hospital, it was smooth sailing.