Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Robert A. Mileski, MD -  - Sports Medicine Doctor

Phoenix Orthopedic Group

Robert A. Mileski, MD

Sports Medicine Doctor & Orthopedic Surgeon located in Scottsdale, AZ

4.87/5 Star Rating
227 total reviews

Robert A. Mileski always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Robert Mileski below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ron F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Shoulder feels great!
Jill L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
I thought he was very helpful in sending me in the right path to recovery!
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Staff was excellent, and Mr. Mileski explained everything very clearly.
Ruth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
I have always been satisfied with Dr Mileski. The staff is wonderful
Richard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Real good interaction with Dr. M. Good guy and easy to talk to. Doesn’t talk down to you like other doctors I’ve been to. Front desk was very polite and efficient. Took a while to see the Dr.
Philip S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Had 11 pm appointment saw Dr 1245
Tom G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Very pleasant first meeting… need follow up with VA community care scheduling
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/22
Dr MILESKI is great ,knowledgeable nice personality ,one visit and feel better.Personal is frendly
Kathleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Excellent!
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Great doctor, very personable and explained options thoroughly. I have total confidence in his experience and skills.
ALBERT P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
DR. MILESKI WAS VERY THOROUGH WITH THE EXAM. THANK YOU!
Kathy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Courtney checked me in promptly and in less than 5 min I was called back for X-rays. Soon after Dr Mileski came in. Charlie was proficient in handling my MRI. I am a new patient and also new to area. Directions were perfect.
Dijana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Excellent
Robert W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
All good but wait was to long.
Brian D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. Mileski is the best! Very competent and he explains the patient’s circumstances in easy to understand language!
Matthew S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Dr Mileski has a friendly bedside manner, shows interest in his patients beyond any medical complaint and explains his diagnosis and treatment clearly. His proposed treatment includes patient input rather than dictates.
Katherine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
I cannot be happier with Dr Mileski. I had a total knee replacement and it went very well. I also had a torn rotator cuff surgery done on my shoulder and am thrilled with the results. Thank you Dr Mileski!! God bless you and your office
Lauren R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/22
Dr. Mileski and the staff were great to work with throughout my recovery. Thank you!
Frank S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/22
Very good meeting. Thanks
Joy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/22
My first visit with Dr Mileski, a POSITIVE experience. Thank you!