Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Robert A. Mileski, MD -  - Sports Medicine Doctor

Phoenix Orthopedic Group

Robert A. Mileski, MD

Sports Medicine Doctor & Orthopedic Surgeon located in Scottsdale, AZ

110 total reviews

Robert A. Mileski always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Robert Mileski below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosario S.
Submitted 12/13/19
Great service and very helpful. Explained everything and follow up.
Albert R.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr mileski is awesome staff is perfect been going to them for years just love them, my family has been referred to the team. I will continue to go to Dr mileski's
Kasey B.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr. Mileski fixed ACL and meniscus injuries on both of my knees. Despite his busy schedule, he always takes time to listen to patient concerns and provide explanations.
Alexander A.
Submitted 11/30/19
Dr. Mileski is an excellent surgeon. I recently had my second procedure with him, and through the entire process his expertise and advice on how best to help me was top notch! Plus, he is very easy to talk to and listens to input from his patients. I would recommend him very highly.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 11/28/19
Super Friendly staff, so professional, didn't wait at all. Dr. Mileski thoroughly reviewed my images and past reports before his diagnosis and suggested treatment. He came highly recommended and I now know why! Thanks
John M.
Submitted 11/24/19
Dr Mileski performed a total knee replacement for me. Beside his demonstrated expertise and knowledge Dr Mileski has built a team that excels at patient care. Every step is meticulously supported to insure a successful outcome. No fluff, this man knows his business.
Martha R.
Submitted 10/31/19
Had to wait too long to be seen,didn't get home till 6:00 pm
Heidi T.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Mileski was quick, but thorough of his assessment and recommended course of treatment.
Ellen B.
Submitted 10/30/19
It was my first appointment with Dr. Mileski. He listened to all my concerns and addressed each one in a manner that was easy to understand. At the end of my appointment, I mentioned that I had another orthopedic problem. Instead of having me make another appointment, he immediately had x-rays taken and came back to discuss the situation. I was very impressed with him and highly recommend Dr Mileski.
Marilyn K.
Submitted 10/29/19
I received the answers I needed
Tony H.
Submitted 10/29/19
My baseball fanatic son who is a top catcher in Mesa American League had been complaining about his knees. After a complete evaluation, xray, exam and advice, Dr Mileski prescribed proper stretching, equipment and care to him to prevent further pain, and no meds required. I am thrilled. Also we have been analyzing other leg treatment charges of clients who have received treatment/surgery south of the border and we were surprised to find Dr Mileski's treatment fees to be more reasonable than what similar treatment costs south of the border....
F H.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr. Mileski is wonderful. He helped me with two joint problems, my elbow & my knee. Very thorough and really took the time to listen to my complaints of where my pain is and helped pinpoint what was causing it and is now treating both areas. Thanks Doc!
Charlie E.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr mileski has done work on my mother my brother and my sister and myself. We could not be more satisfied with this doctor. He takes time out to talk to you and to check you out. Thank you dr. Moleski for the good work you have done on me and my family.
Barbara A D.
Submitted 10/01/19
The staff is always courteous and welcoming. They provide wonderful follow up advice as needed.
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 09/01/19
Amazing Doctor!
Terri A.
Submitted 08/31/19
My last visit with Dr. Mileski went well. Short wait time. His quality of care and concern have always been exceptional.
Jen M.
Submitted 08/31/19
Excellent as usual- thank you Dr. Bob!
Bernice K.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dear Dr Mileski and Staff My sincere Thank You for your God given skills to give me a new knee so I can stay independent and keep going. I have so many things that I still feel I need to do. I ask God's blessing on all of your lives. Sincerely, Bernice Kisluk
Deanna V.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Mileki is an excellent doctor; very knowlegeable and caring. The staff is efficient and very pleasant. The wait times could use some work.
Ron S.
Submitted 08/01/19
I had arthoscopic surgery done on my left knee by Dr. Mileski in 2010. The recovery was good and the end results have lasted 9 years with little pain and discomfort. When the pain in my right knee became more regular and driving longer distances was more cumbersome, I decided that it was time to have the right knee repaired. I chose Dr. Mileski again and I am recovering from arthoscopic surgery done in late June, 2019. I am still doing my therapy and still recovering but I feel confident that I will obtain similar positive results from this procedure as well.