Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Robert A. Mileski, MD -  - Sports Medicine Doctor

Phoenix Orthopedic Group

Robert A. Mileski, MD

Sports Medicine Doctor & Orthopedic Surgeon located in Scottsdale, AZ

159 total reviews

Robert A. Mileski always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 159 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Robert Mileski below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Strphen H.
Submitted 03/04/22
Very friendly and helpful office staff and doctor Mileski took a lot of time with me to discuss treatment options. Very positive experience!!!
Kevin F.
Submitted 03/03/22
Very positive. I feel part of the team.
Charles H.
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. Milesky is a dedicated physician who has always been honest and forthright in my experience with him regarding my treatment to my knee. He has taken the time to clearly address all my questions with specificity.
J Stephen H.
Submitted 03/03/22
Worth the wait. Great surgeon. Explains condition and treatment well. Listens to patient and family. Might be too busy. But he is really good.
Theresa S.
Submitted 02/22/22
Staff and Doctor friendly and knowledgeable.
William D.
Submitted 01/07/22
Great caring attitude
Keith W.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Mileski was very thorough with his examination and I left my first appointment being treated. I would recommend him to my friends.
Margot M.
Submitted 11/29/21
The visit met my expectations. The doctor explained my condition thoroughly and quickly put on a cast. However, the wait was over two hours.
Michael I.
Submitted 11/22/21
Accurately diagnosed and repaired rotator cuff.
Ellen C.
Submitted 11/21/21
Awesome Doctor
DON C.
Submitted 11/19/21
IT WAS MY FIRST TIME. NEED TO HAVE A FOLLOW UP SOON TO CONTINUE YOUR THERAPHY. ONLY SLIGHT IMPROVEMENT TX DON
Michelle A.
Submitted 11/16/21
Great as always!
Albert J.
Submitted 11/06/21
Excellent description of various treatments. Gave the pros and cons of each.
Nancy S.
Submitted 10/13/21
Liked him, took time to explain.
Kim J.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Mileski is kind, knowledgeable, funny. He made my experience so comfortable and was innovative in his approach to my knee pain. So thankful for his methods.
Marian G.
Submitted 08/29/21
Dr. Mileski is a wonderful doctor. He listens carefully and explains things so you understand. His staff was friendly and there was minimal wait time. I would highly recommend Dr. Mileski and his office.
Milton P.
Submitted 08/11/21
Thorough exam and diagnosis. But waited 90 minutes to see the Dr. Very helpful though.
Linda P.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr Mileski is an outstanding surgeon. He replaced my right kne e in 2017, my right rotator cuff in 2020 and he just replaced my right knee 3 weeks ago. He is the best. I have had excellent outcomes for all three surgeries.
Harry W.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr Mileski is a very good surgeon. He did rotator cuff surgery on my right shoulder 2 years ago. My left shoulder is now bothering me similar to the same problems I had with my right shoulder. Dr Mileski is having me do exercises as I wait to have an MRI done. I have great respect for Dr Mileski and don’t hesitate to recommend him to my friends.
Richard G.
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr Mileski is world class as well as his staff!! Good bedside manner & very thorough. He allows adequate time for questions & answers. He provides you with options & recommendations that would yield the best results for you. We are trying to bypass surgery for my shoulder & knee via home exercise & a Cortisone injection for the shoulder. So far, so good! I have the utmost confidence in Dr Mileski & I highly endorse him if you're looking for a shoulder/knee doctor!