Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Robert A. Mileski, MD -  - Sports Medicine Doctor

Phoenix Orthopedic Group

Robert A. Mileski, MD

Sports Medicine Doctor & Orthopedic Surgeon located in Scottsdale, AZ

4.86/5 Star Rating
229 total reviews

Robert A. Mileski always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 229 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Robert Mileski below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ardeshir (Ardy) S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
Outstanding. Dr. Mileski is extremely knowledgeable and knows what he is doing. He takes his time to review all the details from X-ray and or MRI and provides spot on opinion about the suggestions related to the next steps.
Bev M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
Very nice doctor, have another appointment after mri
JAMES V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
VERY GOOD THANK YOU FOR YOUR HELP. MY KNEE IS GOOD
Daniel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Always top notch
Dr Rosalyn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Dr. Mileski was thorough in his explanation of my impending knee replacement. He took the time to answer all my questions and concerns. He provided temporary treatment options if surgery cannot be completed as soon as I want. Moreover, he communicated the urgency to get paperwork completed to ensure a timely surgery date. I am motivated to do the first of two knee surgeries.
Dani F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
I trust Dr. Mileski. When I recently had a pinched nerve in my neck, he was the first doctor I wanted to see! He knows what he's doing. He tells the truth. Trust is everything. He couldn't help me but he had his office follow-up with someone who could. Wish he was my PCP.
Chris C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Dr. Mileski was friendly, attentive and knowledgeable from the moment we met. I had many questions about the bicep distal tendon tear injury I had sustained, and he had all of the answers. He even talked about various methods of surgery that are recommended and which method he liked best, and why. He made me feel confident that he had enough experience with this injury and has had proven outcomes that I was looking for since there were common side effects regarding nerve issues that I was hoping to prevent. I'm 4 months out from surgery with full mobility, no pain, and I didn't experience the nerve issues common with this surgery. I highly recommend Dr. Mileski and would go to him again.
Julianna U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Very skilled and knowledgeable professional.
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/24
Great Guy!
Michelle K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/23
I have had good results with my patient care without having to have surgery. Love how he thinks outside the box on helping you recover from minor injuries!
Mary M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/23
Informative and kind. Reading the X-rays to me was helpful. Because you are in demand and busy, it sometimes felt rushed but I am so appreciative you took me on as a patient. Thank you. Your office staff is very helpful.
Pamela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
He is such a nice, joyful man! Plus when he gave me the shot of steroids in my shoulder, I didn’t feel a thing… except the freezing spray! My shoulder feels better, we will see if it sticks. But I can tell he is very knowledgeable and practiced at what he does!
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
Called them for a 2nd opinion after considering a knee replacement with another practice. Charlie was awesome and listened to my whole back story and got me a quick appt 2 days later. Met with Dr. Mileski after the in-house PA took some more images to confirm basically everything I knew, which was really assuring. I enjoyed his take on the procedure and what to expect and would've definitely considered his expertise if I wasn't so far down the road with my original choice. If you think you need a knee replacement and want a solid opinion on it I would strongly recommend speaking with Dr. Mileski before making any final decision.
Leonard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
The Doctor knows his business and get's right to work. Great results too.
Matt S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/23
New patient. Appreciate the ability to schedule me in a timely manner. Also liked that Dr. Milesky described im detail my diagnosis and treatment options available to me.
Nicole K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Love Dr Mileski. Explains everything well and is caring and comforting to my 89 year old mom Bernice. Great sense of humor
Sara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Knee pain relieved after getting cortisone shot.
Vinicius Piero G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
I was struggling for weeks with a bursitis in my elbow, going to several appointments in Tucson but with no success, then I drove to Phoenix to meet Dr Robert and he finally solved the issue in my elbow.
Chasity M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Very accurate & so good in what he does!!
Kamil B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Awesome , professional service .