Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Robert A. Mileski, MD -  - Sports Medicine Doctor

Phoenix Orthopedic Group

Robert A. Mileski, MD

Sports Medicine Doctor & Orthopedic Surgeon located in Scottsdale, AZ

110 total reviews

Robert A. Mileski always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Robert Mileski below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pam L.
Submitted 03/07/20
He's a great doctor! He did surgery on my shoulder 10 years ago so when I thought I had hurt it again, I knew I needed to see Dr. Mileski. Luckily I didn't hurt it as bad as I did last time. Thank You Dr. Mileski.
John O.
Submitted 03/07/20
Dr was very knowledgeable and professional and so easy to be with. He explained all my options which was so very helpful.
Carolyn E.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr. Mileski and his staff (Carleen in particular) are simply the best!!! He made my L shoulder like new in 2015. I requested him to do the same for my R shoulder. I've all the confidence in him!
John M.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr Mileski has built a team and practice that is the example of how it is done. Professional, Results oriented, focused on your recovery
Nicole K.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr Mileski did his second surgery on mom. Months ago he did a knee replacement on her right knee and now did a knee replacement on her left knee. At 85 she is doing fantastic. I love this brilliantly gifted Surgeon. No one does it better than Dr Mileski. His staff is also the best
Monica C.
Submitted 02/05/20
Follow up after surgery
Jill M.
Submitted 01/18/20
It was a great experience. Staff was great as well.
Ronald S.
Submitted 01/18/20
Good
Nancy B.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr. Mileski was very thorough and explained so I could understand. The staff was very professional, but friendly and I felt comfortable.
Debra E.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr Mileski is a very caring physician who is personable and kind. He takes time to listen to the patient and is conservative in treatment. I highly recommend him! His office staff are top notch as well!
Paulette & Art G.
Submitted 01/14/20
He is just the bestest guy ever. Just listen closely to him and you will never fail to learn something good from him. Highly, highly recommended for anyone, any age, it is always a fun Dr. visit. You are the best Thank you Doc. you are the greatest.
Pamela R.
Submitted 01/11/20
A great experience. There is nothing worse than knee pain. The gels and topical helped.
Virginia R.
Submitted 01/10/20
Great guy who communicates easily w/patient. He flies thru the office never leaving anyone to wait long. Knowledgeable & kind.
Jesse C.
Submitted 01/08/20
Dr. Meliskie told me he would do his best and he delivered! An excellent orthopedic surgeon.
Gary B.
Submitted 01/08/20
I appreciate the fact that dr. Moleski takes the time to explain my injury and treatment options. I am a returning patient of dr. Maleski. He fix my knee a few years ago. And I am happy with how my knee has healed.
FRRD L.
Submitted 01/08/20
HI DE HII. Absolutely one of the best I have high respect great faith in much trust I truly appreciate his expertise his professionalism and his integrity
ART B.
Submitted 12/20/19
Dr. Mileski and his staff are GREAT! Doc M. really knows his stuff and lets me ask all the questions I want. There was barely a wait, and the friendly, outgoing people there made an otherwise difficult experience as pleasant as possible!
Annette M.
Submitted 12/18/19
I had an emergency fall over a weekend and the office worked me in first thing Monday morning. Super helpful, responsive and knowledgeable team. Dr Mileski is compassionate, extremely supportive. Excellent care.
Charlie S.
Submitted 12/14/19
Very nice. Instead of pushing me for an additional MRI and possible surgery, he prescribed exercises and a chance to let knee heal. The knee has improved, I appreciated his approach.
MaryAnne H.
Submitted 12/13/19
8 - professional, informative, a bit rushed, but the day was crazy for them. Looking forward to continued relationship and treatment.