Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Robert A. Mileski, MD -  - Sports Medicine Doctor

Phoenix Orthopedic Group

Robert A. Mileski, MD

Sports Medicine Doctor & Orthopedic Surgeon located in Scottsdale, AZ

110 total reviews

Robert A. Mileski always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Robert Mileski below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy A.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. Mileski is great -very thorough and compassionate. I’m happy with my healing progress.
Mary A.
Submitted 07/31/19
When I was referred to Robert Mileski ,MD that was the best thing that happened to me he makes you feel safe and you know your in good hands. The office staff is wonderful to so helpful Super Great Excellent.
Jeralyn M.
Submitted 07/31/19
I love the fact Dr Mileski, gave physical therapy exercise for home therapy
Sherrill J.
Submitted 07/30/19
I have seen Dr. Mileski 5 or 6 times. He is very up front and honest with you. Also saw my boyfriend a few years ago and he saved his leg due to a staff infection from previous knee surgery.
Saad A.
Submitted 07/30/19
Little waiting. So many papers. Dr is good
Sal B.
Submitted 07/28/19
My experience with Dr. Mileski has been very positive. He explains things in terms I can understand and provides several options to consider for resolving the problem or concern. I have been seeing him for knee issues. First in 2013 for my right knee where the recommendation was to continue to monitor. This was good advice as it turned out to be tendinitis and quickly resolved itself with some time off from running. I saw him again in 2018 for my left knee which turned out to be localized areas of missing cartilage. This required surgery. I was provided with several surgical options and a recommendation which I ultimately selected. The procedures went well, and recovery has gone just as Dr. Mileski said it would. I am very happy with the outcome so far and I recommend seeing Dr. Mileski for any orthopedic needs.
Pam Z.
Submitted 07/28/19
Very thorough exam. Very professional and caring doctor
Dillon P.
Submitted 07/27/19
Dr Bob and his WHOLE staff are AWESOME! I feel heard, action is taken when needed, calls returned when messages left, and CARLEEN is a saint. I've had a couple of surgeries with Dr Mileski, all with very positive outcomes. 6 STARS if it was a choice!!
Richards You B.
Submitted 07/27/19
Good session and relieved swelling up
John S.
Submitted 07/27/19
Dr. Melski did a reverse shoulder replacement on my right shoulder on April 30th. Very pleased with the results, given the complexity of my surgery. Still going to ReHab Plus for ongoing rehab & seeing Dr. Mileski for progress evaluation. Great orthopedic surgeon & terrific professional office staff.
Sandra B.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr. Mileski was very caring and answered all my questions. Although the end result is I need to see a different type of surgeon he found the answer for my pain that my primary care doctor missed.I am very grateful that now with the right treatment I can get back to doing the things I love. Thank you Dr Mileski!
DARLENE B.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr Mileski did both my total knee replacement surgeries, so I have been to the office a time or two over the last few years. He and his staff are always personable and professional. Yes, sometimes you have to wait a bit, but it is typically because he spends a good amount of time with each patient. Highly recommend Dr. M and his Team!
Nicole K.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr Mileski is a brilliant and gifted surgeon. He listens and truly cares about his patients and has the warmest smile. The staff is very kind and they get thing scheduled perfectly
Khosrow R.
Submitted 05/10/19
courteous staff members. Very friendly and attentive.
Dennis W.
Submitted 05/09/19
Carleen was excellent on helping me get my surgery scheduled. She went out of her way to help and it is greatly appreciated.
Tom S.
Submitted 05/09/19
Doctor was great
Audrey W.
Submitted 05/09/19
Excellence
Dr Rosalyn K.
Submitted 05/06/19
My visits were very pleasant. Dr. Mileski was personable and honest. He gave me several options for treatment. I chose a rather conservative mode of treatment based on my young age of 60 and being in denial of the need for a knee replacement. The staff has been accommodating and supportive. The treatment has been extremely professional, pain free, and result driven. I am looking forward to a summer of many steps and dancing as a result of of the treatment protocol selected and accomplished with expertise and care.
Albert G.
Submitted 05/04/19
Carla and Dr. Mileski provide the best care. We have both been there for knees, shoulders and elbows. One shoulder surgery, honest evaluations and never a rush to surgery.
Frances M.
Submitted 05/04/19
Very good