Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Robert A. Mileski, MD -  - Sports Medicine Doctor

Phoenix Orthopedic Group

Robert A. Mileski, MD

Sports Medicine Doctor & Orthopedic Surgeon located in Scottsdale, AZ

4.86/5 Star Rating
229 total reviews

Robert A. Mileski always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 229 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Robert Mileski below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frank S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/22
Very good meeting. Thanks
Joy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/22
My first visit with Dr Mileski, a POSITIVE experience. Thank you!
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Honest, Friendly and Thorough
Richard K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Excellent Doctor. Sometimes the wait is lengthy but the care is excellent.
Al G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/22
Thank you Dr. Mileski! After right and left shoulder and left knee surgeries, I’m still in the game. Playing golf, tennis and still skiing at 82.
Jemmie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Great service, really list to you and your concerns.
Jeff Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Seasoned Ortho Doctor. Knowledgeable; communicates well; quick and simple process from appointment to diagnosis t surgery.
Maria Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
El doctor es excelente sobre todo muy buena persona
Rosemarie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/22
Very happy and pleased with his quality of care and outcome
Donald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/22
This is the 2nd procedure I had with Dr. Mileski. Other than some confusion with communication and hospital, it was smooth sailing.
Strphen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Very friendly and helpful office staff and doctor Mileski took a lot of time with me to discuss treatment options. Very positive experience!!!
Kevin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Very positive. I feel part of the team.
Charles H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. Milesky is a dedicated physician who has always been honest and forthright in my experience with him regarding my treatment to my knee. He has taken the time to clearly address all my questions with specificity.
J Stephen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Worth the wait. Great surgeon. Explains condition and treatment well. Listens to patient and family. Might be too busy. But he is really good.
Theresa S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Staff and Doctor friendly and knowledgeable.
William D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Great caring attitude
Keith W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Mileski was very thorough with his examination and I left my first appointment being treated. I would recommend him to my friends.
Margot M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
The visit met my expectations. The doctor explained my condition thoroughly and quickly put on a cast. However, the wait was over two hours.
Michael I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Accurately diagnosed and repaired rotator cuff.
Ellen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/21
Awesome Doctor